Private online courses

blender

We are modernizing our offer by proposing online course formulas with personalized programs depending on the availabilities and preferences of each student.

The general French class online is proposed from beginner level until higher levels. More specifically, from level A1 to B2 from the CECR. You can access the platform 24/7. Thanks to this program, you can progress in French at your rhythm. Speaking skills will be practiced at l’Alliance Française or through virtual classes depending on your wishes.

Why choose this program?

Online you learn at your pace

You realize interactive activities

You are guided by a tutor during the program

You practice speaking skills at l’Alliance Française or in a virtual classe

You can organize flexible meetings

The online course

coursenligne

The course is divided into 6 units. The training will start with unit 0 that allows the student to familiarize with the training environment. The 5 following units will have a similar structure. They are based on a communicative approach of the language. You will learn and practice by facing real life situations through diverse activities and situations.

Tutoring

The tutors of the Alliance Française de La Haye are qualified and entitled to teach French to an adult audience. Their objective is to make sure that their students will be successfully learning the language. For this, they are attentive to the needs and pace of the students. They will answer the educational, practical and technical questions of the students. Furthermore, they will correct the work of the students, lead speaking sessions et evaluate them.

slype

The virtual class is a video conference tool used for the training. The student will be able to interact in real time with the tutor wherever the student may be. The tutor will answer to the fixed educational goals and to the requirements of the student, while using all the tools available to interact in real time and on the shared board.

Our commitments

To guarantee your success, the Alliance Française commits herself to:

wall-clock
Respect your availabilities

pose
Offer a maximum of flexibility

blog4-1
Be attentive to your needs and remarks

woman93Be reactive

How to register?

1_en
2_en
3_en
4_en
5_en
6_en

Ask for an appointment

Contact

Cours privés en ligne

blender
Nous modernisons notre offre en proposant des formules de cours en ligne dont chaque programme de formation est personnalisé en fonction des disponibilités et des préférences de chacun.
Le cours de français général en ligne est proposé du niveau débutant au niveau avancé, soit du A1 au B2 du CECR. Vous accédez à la formation en ligne via une plateforme, accessible 24h/24.  Ainsi, vous progressez à votre rythme. Le travail de la communication orale se fait à l'Alliance française ou via classe virtuelle selon vos préférences.

Pourquoi cette formation ?

Vous apprenez en ligne à votre rythme

Vous réalisez des activités interactives

Vous êtes accompagné par un tuteur

Vous pratiquez l’expression orale à l’Alliance française OU en classe virtuelle

Vous organisez des rendez-vous flexibles

Le cours en ligne

coursenligne

Le cours est constitué de 6 unités. La formation commence par une unité 0 qui permet de se familiariser avec l’environnement de formation. Les 5 unités suivantes suivent une structure récurrente. Elles sont basées sur une approche communicative de la langue. Vous apprenez et pratiquez en situation à l'aide d'activités variées et de mises en situation.

Le tutorat

Les tuteurs de l’Alliance française de La Haye sont diplômés et habilités pour enseigner le français à un public adulte. Leur objectif est de s’assurer de la réussite du participant. Pour cela, les tuteurs sont attentifs aux besoins et au rythme de l’apprenant. Ils répondent aux interrogations d’ordre pédagogique, pratique et technique. Ils corrigent les travaux, animent les sessions orales et évaluent.

slype

La classe virtuelle est un outil de visioconférence dédié à la formation. L'étudiant va pouvoir interagir en temps réel avec le tuteur quelque soit l’endroit où il se trouve. Le tuteur va répondre aux objectifs pédagogiques fixés et aux exigences de l'étudiant, en utilisant tous les outils à sa disposition pour interagir en direct et sur le tableau partagé.

 

Nos engagements

Pour garantir votre réussite, l’Alliance française s’engage à :

wall-clockRespecter votre disponibilité

poseOffrir un maximum de flexibilité

blog4-1Etre attentive à vos besoins et remarques

woman93Etre réactive

Comment s'inscrire ?

1
2
3
4
5
6

Demander un rendez-vous

Contact