Corporate courses

business people

The Alliance Française de La Haye accompanies private and public institutions with adapted and efficient programs to facilitate the linguistic needs required by your company. Hence, if your company wishes to develop professional activities with French-speaking business partners or in French-speaking countries, the Alliance Française de La Haye, specialized in providing French language classes but also French culture classes, can answer your needs.

Quality

The Alliance Française de La Haye gives a great attention to their professional relations: your satisfaction and you well-being are essential to us. Our team of tutors has abundant experience in French teaching. All our professors are native French speakers and are qualified in the teaching of French as a foreign language. This is a key-criteria for a favorable cooperation and for the final success of each training.

Our offer

  • Group courses
  • Private courses
  • Online courses
  • Conversation classes
  • Official diplomas and certificates (DELF/DALF, TEF, TCF)

For more information, please contact pedagogie@aflahaye.nl.

They show their trust in us

Since 1997, companies, Dutch ministries and other international organizations such as ICC, ICTY, OPCW, EPO and NGO have granted their confidence to the Alliance Française.

images
International_Baccalaureate_logo
opcw-logo
ICTY_logo
cpi-1
1280px-European_Patent_Office.svg

Credibility

credibilite

Alliance Française de La Haye gives a great attention to their professional relations: your satisfaction and you well-being are essential to us. Our team of tutors has abundant experience in French teaching. All our professors are native French speakers and are qualified in the teaching of French as a foreign language. This is a key-criteria for a favorable cooperation and for the final success of each training.

Alliance online

alliance digtale

We are modernizing our offer by proposing online course formulas with personalized programs depending on the availabilities and preferences of each student.

The general French class online is proposed from beginner level until higher levels. More specifically, from level A1 to B2 from the CEFR. You can access the platform 24/7. Thanks to this program, you can progress in French at your rhythm. Speaking skills will be practiced at l’Alliance Française or through virtual classes depending on your will.

Alli@nce online

Certifications, French classes and workshops

Alliance Française de La Haye is also…

exam

The official examination center to prepare and to obtain a DELF / DELF or a TCF / TEF

CERTIFICATIONS

A large panel of classes and workshops from beginner until advanced levels

Courses

atelier

Theater, Literature, Conversation courses and the jeudis/vendredis matin

Workshops

 

contact

Cours de français en entreprise

business people

L'Alliance française accompagne les institutions privées et publiques avec des programmes efficaces et adaptés pour faciliter les besoins linguistiques exigés par votre entreprise. Ainsi que vous ayez des relations professionnelles avec des pays francophones, que vous vouliez développer vos activités avec des partenaires francophones des affaires, l'Alliance française de La Haye est spécialisée pour fournir des cours de la langue, mais aussi de la culture française et francophone.

Ils nous font confiance

Depuis 1997, des entreprises, ministères néerlandais et autres organisations internationales comme ICC, ICTY, OPCW, EPO et NGO ont accordé leur confiance à l'Alliance française.

images
International_Baccalaureate_logo
opcw-logo
ICTY_logo
cpi-1
1280px-European_Patent_Office.svg

Crédibilité

credibilite

Alliance française de La Haye porte une grande attention à la relation personnelle : votre satisfaction et votre bien-être sont essentiels pour nous. Notre équipe de professeurs a beaucoup d'expérience dans l'enseignement du français. Tous nos professeurs sont natifs francophones et qualifiés dans l’enseignement de la langue française comme langue étrangère. C'est un critère-clé pour une coopération fructueuse et pour la réussite finale de chaque formation.

Alliance en Ligne

alliance digtale

Nous modernisons notre offre en proposant des formules de cours en ligne dont chaque programme de formation est personnalisé en fonction des disponibilités et des préférences de chacun.
    Le cours de français général en ligne est proposé du niveau débutant au niveau avancé, soit du A1 au B2 du CECR. Vous accédez à la formation en ligne via une plateforme, accessible 24h/24.  Ainsi, vous progressez à son rythme. Le travail de l’expression orale peut se faire à l'Alliance française ou via classe virtuelle selon vos préférences.

Alli@nce en ligne

Certifications, Cours de français et ateliers

L'Alliance Française de La Haye, c'est aussi ...

exam

Le centre d’examen officiel pour préparer et d’obtenir un DELF/DELF ou de passer un TCF/TEF

CERTIFICATIONS

Un large panel de cours pour adultes, du niveau débutant au niveau confirmé (français général, FOS, ...)

Cours

atelier

Des cours thématiques et ateliers : cours de conversation, les matinales, atelier théâtre

ATELIERS

 

contact