Others languages

Dutch Course

neerlandais

Living in The Netherlands is possible without speaking Dutch. However, speaking Dutch would improve your chances to find a job, succeed in administrative procedures, pass your driving licence and visit more remoted areas in The Netherlands…

The Dutch classes at Alliance Française de La Haye are especially adapted to French-speaking persons having none or a little knowledge of Dutch. The classes are taught by native French speakers and French-speaking tutors.

All the skills are practiced: reading, listening, speaking and writing. A special focus will be on the grammar, pronunciation and intonation, culture and reflexion. You will learn how to present yourself, ask questions and give informations about yourself. You will also learn how to count, speak about a meal in a restaurant, shopping, etc.

DATES & FEES

 

Contact

Autres langues

Cours de néerlandais

neerlandais

La vie aux Pays-Bas est tout à fait possible sans en maîtriser la langue. Pourtant parler néerlandais permet d'augmenter ses chances d'obtenir un emploi, de réussir ses démarches administratives, de passer son permis de conduire, de visiter les régions reculées des Pays-Bas...

Les cours de néerlandais de l'Alliance française de La Haye sont spécialement adaptés aux francophones ayant peu ou pas connaissance de la langue néerlandaise. Ils sont dispensés par des enseignants natifs et francophones.
Toutes les compétences  sont pratiquées : la lecture, l'écoute, la parole et l'écriture. L'attention est également accordée à la grammaire, la prononciation et l'intonation, la culture et la réflexion. Vous apprendrez à vous présenter, poser des questions et donner des informations sur vous-même. Vous apprendrez aussi à compter, à parler d'une visite dans un restaurant, de shopping et des repas, etc ...

DATES & TARIFS

 

Contact