Test de Connaissance du Français

TCF

TCF, a French language knowledge test, is an official certificate allowing everyone to justify their French skills.

The test is available in several versions to adapt to the needs of everyone.

 

TCF TCF Quebec TCF citizenship

Test de Connaissance du Français

The TCF is a general linguistic French test geared towards a non-French-speaking audience who, for personal, academic or professional reasons, would like to evaluate and validate their knowledge of the French language through an accredited and reliable medium. The TCF is a standardized and calibrated test designed by the CIEP which is a member of the certification body of ALTE. All candidates receive a certificate of their results which clearly indicates their linguistic capabilities based on one of six levels (ranging from A1 to C2) and which corresponds to the proficiency scale as defined by the Council of Europe (the Common European Framework of Reference). Therefore, it is impossible to fail the TCF. The result obtained at the test will be certified through a two year valid official certificate.

Three mandatory tests Two complementary testsFees
  • Listening (25min)
  • Mastery and Structural use of the language (15min)
  • Written comprehension (45min)
  • Oral expression (12min)
  • Written expression (60min)
  • € 135 for all the mandatory tests
  • € 75 per complementary test
Your request for the exam will be processed within a week after registration and payment. We will determine together the day of your test.

TCF pour le Quebec (Quebec Immigration)

TCF Quebec has been designed to meet the demands of the Canadian (Quebecers) authorities which require the mandatory and systematic passing of standardized French tests and examinations as part of their procedure for obtaining a Certificat de Sélection (CSQ) which then allows for the issuance of a permanent visa. Native French and Francophone speakers are also included in this category. The certificate has a two-year duration of validity and candidates can sit the "TCF for Quebec" as many times as they wish. There is, however, a one month lapse between sitting the exam of the same category for each test.
Four modular testsFees
  • Listening (29 questions) : 25 minutes
  • Speaking (3 tasks) : 12 minutes
  • Reading (29 questions) : 45 minutes
  • Writing (3 tasks) : 60 minutes
70 euros per test
Your request for the exam will be processed within a week after receiving your registration form and payment. We will determine together the day of your test.
The candidate is free to create his/her exam by choosing one or more areas in which he/she wishes to be tested.

TCF ANF (access to French citizenship)

"TCF for access to French citizenship" was specifically designed to meet the new measures introduced by the French Ministry of Interior, Overseas, Local Authorities and Immigration and is specifically related to the testing of the knowledge of the French language for applicants who wish to acquire French nationality. The required level is level B1 on the CEFR scale. The exam, "TCF for access to French nationality”, can be sat as many times as needed, however, the candidate must wait at least two months before sitting the TCF again, regardless of the situation at hand. The certificate is valid for a period of two years.
Two compulsory tests and an interviewFee
  • Listening (29 questions). 30 minutes.
  • Speaking (3 tasks). 12 minutes.
€150
Your request for the exam will be processed within a week after receiving your registration form and payment. We will determine together the day of your test.

Register

s inscrire
The registration form can be found here. Please send this form along with a copy of your ID (Passport/identity card) by email to: examens@aflahaye.nl.

The total amount must be paid in full at the time of registration and must be paid to the account ING 65.80.07.114 (please state clearly your name and TCF). IBAN: NL20 INGB 0658 0071 14

No refunds or credits will be given once the registration process has been completed, unless the Alliance Française is forced to cancel a session (in that case a refund will be given for the full amount paid).

Contact

Liens

Test de Connaissance du Français

TCF

Le TCF, Test de Connaissance du Français, est une certification officielle permettant à toute personne d’attester de ses connaissances en langue française.

Le test se décline en différentes versions pour des publics spécifiques.

 

TCF TCF Quebec TCF pour l’accès à la nationalité

Test de Connaissance du Français

Le TCF est un test de niveau linguistique en français langue générale destiné à tous les publics non francophones qui souhaitent, pour des raisons personnelles, universitaires ou professionnelles, faire évaluer et valider leurs connaissances en français de façon fiable et reconnue. Le TCF est un test standardisé et calibré conçu par le CIEP, organisme certificateur membre de ALTE. Tous les candidats reçoivent une attestation de résultats qui les positionne sur l’un des six niveaux (de A1 à C2) de l’échelle de compétences définie par le Conseil de l’Europe (Cadre européen commun de référence). On ne peut donc pas échouer au TCF. Le résultat obtenu au test donne lieu à la délivrance d’une attestation de niveau, d'une validité de deux ans.

Trois épreuves obligatoiresDeux épreuves complémentairesTarifs
  • Compréhension orale (25min)
  • Maîtrise et structures de la langue (15min)
  • Compréhension écrite (45min)
  • Expression orale (12min)
  • Expression écrite (60min)
  • € 135 pour l’ensemble des épreuves obligatoires
  • € 75 par épreuve complémentaire
Nous vous organisons une session en une semaine après réception de votre formulaire d'inscription et de votre paiement.  Nous déterminons ensemble la date de votre test.

TCF pour le Quebec

Le TCF pour le Québec a été conçu pour répondre aux exigences des autorités québécoises qui rendent obligatoire et systématique la passation de tests et examens de français standardisés dans le cadre des procédures d’obtention du certificat de sélection du Québec (CSQ) conduisant à la délivrance d’un visa permanent. Les Français et les francophones sont également concernés par cette mesure. Votre attestation a une durée de validité de deux ans. Vous pouvez vous présenter autant de fois que vous le souhaitez au « TCF pour le Québec ». Vous devez, cependant, attendre un mois entre chaque passation d’une même épreuve.

Quatre épreuves modulairesTarif
  • Compréhension orale (29 questions) : 25 minutes
  • Expression orale (3 tâches) : 12 minutes
  • Compréhension écrite (29 questions) : 45 minutes
  • Expression écrite (3 tâches) : 60 minutes
70€ par épreuve
Nous vous organisons une session en une semaine après réception de votre formulaire d'inscription et de votre paiement.  Nous déterminons ensemble la date de votre test.
Le candidat est libre de composer son test en choisissant la ou les épreuves qu'il souhaite présenter.

TCF pour l'accès à la naturalisation française

Le "TCF pour l'accès à la nationalité française" a été spécifiquement conçu pour répondre aux nouvelles dispositions introduites par le ministère français de l'Intérieur, de l'Outre-mer, des Collectivités territoriales et de l'Immigration relatives au contrôle de la connaissance de la langue française pour les postulants à l'acquisition de la nationalité française. Le niveau requis est le niveau B1 du CECRL. Vous pouvez vous présenter autant de fois que vous le souhaitez au "TCF pour l'accès à la nationalité française". Vous devez, cependant, attendre deux mois entre chaque passation de TCF, quelle que soit la déclinaison concernée. Votre attestation a une durée de validité limitée de deux ans.
Deux épreuves obligatoires et un entretienTarif
  • Compréhension orale (29 questions). 30 minutes
  • Expression orale (3 tâches). 12 minutes.
150€
Nous vous organisons une session en une semaine après réception de votre formulaire d'inscription et de votre paiement.  Nous déterminons ensemble la date de votre test.

S'INSCRIRE

s inscrire
Veuillez trouver ici le formulaire d’inscription. Nous vous prions d’envoyer ce formulaire ainsi qu’une copie de votre pièce d’identité (passeport/carte d’identité) par courriel à : examens@aflahaye.nl.

La somme doit être réglée dans sa totalité au moment de l'inscription sur le compte ING 65.80.07.114 (merci de mentionner votre nom et TCF), IBAN : NL20 INGB 0658 0071 14

Aucun remboursement ou crédit ne sera accordé une fois l'inscription enregistrée, sauf si l'Alliance française se voit dans l'obligation d'annuler une session (auquel cas un remboursement de l'intégralité de la somme versée sera fait).

 

Contact

Liens