DAEFLE

Teacher-Girl
L’Alliance française de La Haye is a certified examination center for French tests and DAEFLE examinations (Diplôme d'Aptitude à l'Enseignement du Français Langue Etrangère).

This qualifying formation with a professional aim addresses the needs of persons willing to teach French or already teaching French to a non-French speaking audience in France or in other countries. This formation is the result of a partnership between L’Alliance Française Paris Ile-de-France and the Centre National d’Enseignement à distance (CNED). It can be followed wherever you are in the world.

The formation is accessible only through an mandatory entrance test and is validated by a final examination.

Entry test

The access test will be done fully online on the platform Ev@lang. This test gives a reliable and quick (35 minutes max.) evaluation of your French level (based on reading, listening, grammar and vocabulary).

Costs: €82,-

This test does not require any special preparation.
The (online) tests will take place from 15 to 23 October 2019.
Registrations can be done until 30 August 2019.

Register

final examination

Final examination cost: €370

Next date for the final examination: Wednesday 11 December 2019.
Registrations can be done from 21 October until 6 November 2019.

Register

s inscrire

The registration needs to be sent 6 weeks before the date of the test or the final examination. The total amount of the fee needs to be payed while registering on the bank account ING 65.80.07.114 - NL20 INGB 0658 0071 14 - BIC: INGBNL2A (Please indicate your name and "test DAEFLE" or "examen final DAEFLE").

There will be no refunding once the registration has been done.

Contact

Liens

Diplôme d’Aptitude à l’Enseignement du Français Langue Etrangère

Teacher-Girl
L'Alliance Française de La Haye est centre de passation des tests et examens du DAEFLE (Diplôme d'Aptitude à l'Enseignement du Français Langue Etrangère).

Cette formation diplômante est à visée professionnelle et s'adresse à toute personne se préparant à enseigner ou enseignant déjà le français à un public non francophone en France ou à l'étranger. Elle est le résultat d'un partenariat entre l'Alliance française Paris Ile-de-France et le Centre National d'Enseignement à Distance (CNED). Elle peut être suivie où que vous soyez dans le monde.

La formation est accessible uniquement par voie d'un test d'accès obligatoire et est validée par un examen final.

Test d'accès

Le test d'accès s'effectue 100% en ligne sur la plateforme Ev@lang. Il permet une évaluation fiable et rapide (35 minutes au maximum) de votre niveau en français (basée sur la compréhension écrite, la compréhension orale, la grammaire et le lexique).

Frais : €82,-

Ce test ne requiert aucune préparation particulière.
Les épreuves (en ligne) auront lieu du 29 novembre au 7 décembre 2018
Inscriptions du 24 septembre au 12 octobre 2018

S'inscrire

Examen final

Coût de l'examen final : 360 euros

Prochaine date de l'examen final : le mercredi 5 décembre 2018
Inscriptions du 22 octobre au 7 novembre 2018

s'inscrire

s inscrire

L'inscription doit nous parvenir 6 semaines avant la date du test ou de l'examen final. La somme doit être réglée dans sa totalité au moment de l'inscription sur notre compte ING 65.80.07.114 - NL20 INGB 0658 0071 14 - BIC: INGBNL2A (merci d'indiquer votre nom et "test DAEFLE" ou "examen final DAEFLE").

Aucun remboursement ne sera accordé une fois l'inscription enregistrée, sauf si l'Alliance Française se voit dans l'obligation d'annuler une session.

Contact

Liens